Executive Committee

The West End Football Club is managed by the Executive Committee. The committee is volunteer based and meets regularly to ensure the effective running of the club. If you have any feedback or would like to attend an upcoming committee meeting, please send us an email on our contact page.

President                         Jody Kreuger

Vice President                Chris Toussaint

Secretary                         Jen Basham

Treasurer                        Adrian Candaten

Player Registrar             Anne Carter

Additional Committee Members

At the 2019 AGM, the following members were voted into non executive committee roles that aim to improve the clubs capabilities.

Volunteers Leader                                            Position vacant

Social Media Officer                                         Amy Schroter

Merchandise Officer                                         Maya Krikke

Fundraising Officer                                          Tessa Innes

Team Managers:

Div 1 Women                                                       Mandy NeSmith

Over 30s Women                                                Erica Padovan

Div 1 Men                                                             Long Le

Div 3 Men                                                            Torren Kluss

Over 35s Men                                                     Chris Toussaint

Over 45s Men                                                     Adrian Candaten